Danger Mouse / Sparklehorse Dark Night of the Soul

Original promo poster for Dark Night of The Soul by Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse. 11 x 17 inches on card stock. Dark Night of the Soul is an album written by Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse. It features a wide range of singers, which include James Mercer of the Shins, Wayne Coyne of the Flaming Lips, Gruff Rhys of Super Furry Animals, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, Julian Casablancas of the Strokes, Frank Black of the Pixies, Iggy Pop, Nina Persson of the Cardigans, Suzanne Vega, Vic Chesnutt, David Lynch, and Scott Spillane of Neutral Milk Hotel and the Gerbils; these singers also had a hand in composing and producing the work.

Danger Mouse / Sparklehorse /

Dimensions: 11 x 17 inches

Condition: NM

Date: 2010

Country: US

SKU: 10889

Posters > Music Posters